I uploaded a video to Youtube. A video about The Undertaker. I tried so hard, but after loading it said "Third party content". I made it too. "The third-party content was accepted," says Cindy. Do I have to delete the video or delete the video if I accept the third party content?

It was the kissing scene of Cemre and the North in the north-south line. I uploaded that video. It was the same thing. Bi how many weeks have I deleted.67 thousand people watched. Then I scared off fear. What should I do with you?